Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Reagan Companies.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Reagan Companies, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Ned Reagan

Edward "Ned" Reagan, CIC, ARM

Vice President/Commercial Risk Manager
Ned.Reagan@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5314

Mike Reagan

J. Michael Reagan, CIC, ARM

President - Reagan Companies
Mike.Reagan@ReaganCompanies.com

Sean Reagan -Final

Sean Reagan

Project Manager
Sean.Reagan@ReaganCompanies.com

Accounting

Maureen Merriman - Final

Maureen Merriman

Accounting Manager
Maureen.Merriman@ReaganCompanies.com

Kevin Razawich

Kevin Razawich

Chief Financial Officer
Kevin.Razawich@ReaganCompanies.com

Annie Wierbinski - Final

Annie Wierbinski

Accounting Specialist
Annie.Wierbinski@ReaganCompanies.com

Alex Young- Final

Alex Young

Accounting Specialist
Alex.Young@ReaganCompanies.com

Bond

Jesse Champagne - Final

Jesse Champagne

Surety Bond Representative
Jesse.Champagne@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5334

Natalie Jimenez

Natalie Jimenez

Bond Account Executive
Natalie.Jimenez@ReaganCompanies.com

Monique Laroche

Monique Kocienski

Bond Account Manager
Monique@ReaganCompanies.com

Fran Lowther

Fran Lowther

Bond Risk Manager
Fran.Lowther@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5381

Sarah Peterson - Final

Sarah Peterson

Bond Account Manager
Sarah.Peterson@ReaganCompanies.com

Commercial Lines

Josh Amidon - Final

Josh Amidon

Transportation Risk Manager
Josh.Amidon@ReaganCompanies.com

Sarah Borst-Final

Sarah Borst

Commercial Lines Account Manager Technician
Sarah.Borst@ReaganCompanies.com

Patti Brush -Final

Patti Brush

Commercial Account Executive
Patti.Brush@ReaganCompanies.com

Joe Campbell

Joe Campbell

Commercial Lines Specialist
Joe.Campbell@ReaganCompanies.com

Lexie Dumont

Commercial Account Manager
Lexie.Dumont@ReaganCompanies.com

Chelsea Follett

Chelsea Follett

Agency Support Associate
Chelsea.Follett@ReaganCompanies.com

Brian Genalo - Final

Brian Genalo

Sales Director
Brian.Genalo@ReaganCompanies.com

Greg Graham

Greg Graham

Commercial Audits and Consulting
Greg.Graham@ReaganCompanies.com

Kim Maine - Final

Kim Maine

Commercial Account Manager
Kim.Maine@ReaganCompanies.com

Jim McElhannon

Jim McElhannon

Partner/Commercial Risk Manager
Jim.McElhannon@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5333

Tom McLaughlin - Final

Tom McLaughlin

Commercial Service Supervisor
Tom.McLaughlin@ReaganCompanies.com

Brandy Moon

Brandy Moon

Account Executive
Brandy.Moon@ReaganCompanies.com

Kevin Moteyunas

Kevin Moteyunas

Commercial Risk Manager
Kevin.Moteyunas@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5307

Patty Muncy

Patty Muncy

Certificate Specialist
Patty.Muncy@ReaganCompanies.com

Deb Nichols - Final

Deb Nichols

Commercial Lines Support
Deb.Nichols@ReaganCompanies.com

Tim Perez - Final

Tim Perez

Partner/Commercial Risk Manager
Tim.Perez@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5345

Chris Posecznick

Chris Posecznick

Commercial Account Manager
Chris.Posecznick@ReaganCompanies.com

Tom Reiley

Tom Reiley, ARM

Commercial Risk Manager
Tom.Reiley@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5317

Lynn Rowley

Lynn Rowley

Commercial Account Manager
Lynn.Rowley@ReaganCompanies.com

Brenda Sauro - Final

Brenda Sauro

Large Account Coordinator
Brenda.Sauro@ReaganCompanies.com

Kyle Shorman - Final

Kyle Schorman

Commercial Risk Manager
Kyle@reagancompanies.com

Barb Seamans - Final

Barb Seamans

Commercial Account Manager
Barb.Seamans@ReaganCompanies.com

Connor Smart-Final

Connor Smart

Commercial Lines Account Manager Technician
Connor.Smart@ReaganCompanies.com

Kim Winter - Final

Kim Winter

Commercial Account Manager
Kim.Winter@ReaganCompanies.com

Chauncey

Chauncey Reagan

Group Benefits

Bryan Anne

Bryan Anne

Group Health Account Manager
Bryan.Anne@ReaganCompanies.com

Chris Arnold

Chris Arnold

Group Risk Manager
Chris.Arnold@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5322

Mike Festa - final

Mike Festa

Group Risk Manager
Mike.Festa@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5339

Dylan Jenkins

Dylan Jenkins

Group Health Account Manager
Dylan.Jenkins@ReaganCompanies.com

Steve Lange - Final

Steve Lange

Benefits Risk Manager
Steve.Lange@reagancompanies.com

Marketing

StaceyAylesworth

Stacey Aylesworth

Commercial Marketing Director
Stacey.Aylesworth@ReaganCompanies.com

Diane Crosley-Final

Diane Crosley

Commercial Lines Marketer
Diane.Crosley@ReaganCompanies.com

Operations

Josh Flegel

Josh Flegel

Operations Director
Josh.Flegel@ReaganCompanies.com

Caitlin Carey -Final

Caitlin Carey

Marketing and Business Development Strategist
Caitlin.Carey@ReaganCompanies.com

Jeanette Posecznick- Final

Jeanette Posecznick

Receptionist
Jeanette.Posecznick@ReaganCompanies.com

Kory Smart - Final

Kory Smart

Information Technology Coordinator
Kory.Smart@ReaganCompanies.com

Personal Lines

Lauren LeViness - Final

Lauren LeViness

Personal Lines Client Manager
Lauren.LeViness@ReaganCompanies.com

Maria Lorenzo-Final

Maria Lorenzo

Personal Lines Client Manager
Maria.Lorenzo@ReaganCompanies.com

Jeanette Scott- Final

Jeanette Scott

Personal Lines Client Services Assistant
Jeanette.Scott@ReaganCompanies.com

Lisa Young - Final

Lisa Young

Personal Lines Client Manager
Lisa.Young@ReaganCompanies.com

Risk Management and Claims

Connie Case - Final

Connie Case

Client Services Director
Connie.Case@ReaganCompanies.com

Terri Czerniak-Final

Terri Czerniak

Claims Specialist
Terri.Czerniak@ReaganCompanies.com

Jenny Piccolo-Sgroi

Jenny Piccolo-Sgroi

Risk Management / Claims Supervisor
Jenny.Piccolo-Sgroi@ReaganCompanies.com

The next step is easy, call 315-673-2094

Or, Contact Us