Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Reagan Companies.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Reagan Companies, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Edward "Ned" Reagan, CIC, ARM

Edward “Ned” Reagan, CIC, ARM

Vice President/Commercial Risk Manager

Ned.Reagan@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5314

J. Michael Reagan, CIC, ARM

J. Michael Reagan, CIC, ARM

President – Reagan Companies

Mike.Reagan@ReaganCompanies.com

Sean Reagan

Sean Reagan

Project Manager

Sean.Reagan@ReaganCompanies.com

Accounting

Maureen Merriman

Maureen Merriman

Accounting Manager

Maureen.Merriman@ReaganCompanies.com

Kevin Razawich

Kevin Razawich

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin.Razawich@ReaganCompanies.com

Annie Wierbinski

Annie Wierbinski

Accounting Specialist

Annie.Wierbinski@ReaganCompanies.com

Alex Young

Alex Young

Accounting Specialist

Alex.Young@ReaganCompanies.com

Bond

Chelsea Follett

Chelsea Follett

Bond Account Manager

Chelsea.Follett@ReaganCompanies.com

Natalie Jimenez

Natalie Jimenez

Bond Account Executive

Natalie.Jimenez@ReaganCompanies.com

Monique Kocienski

Monique Kocienski

Bond Account Manager

Monique@ReaganCompanies.com

Sarah Peterson

Sarah Peterson

Bond Account Manager

Sarah.Peterson@ReaganCompanies.com

Commercial Lines

Josh Amidon

Josh Amidon

Transportation Risk Manager

Josh.Amidon@ReaganCompanies.com

Sarah Borst

Sarah Borst

Commercial Lines Account Manager Technician

Sarah.Borst@ReaganCompanies.com

Patti Brush

Patti Brush

Customer Service Supervisor

Patti.Brush@ReaganCompanies.com

Joe Campbell

Joe Campbell

Commercial Lines Specialist

Joe.Campbell@ReaganCompanies.com

Diane Crosley

Diane Crosley

Commercial Lines Marketer

Diane.Crosley@ReaganCompanies.com

Lexie Dumont

Lexie Dumont

Commercial Account Manager

Lexie.Dumont@ReaganCompanies.com

Brian Genalo

Brian Genalo

Sales Director

Brian.Genalo@ReaganCompanies.com

Greg Graham

Greg Graham

Commercial Audits and Consulting

Greg.Graham@ReaganCompanies.com

Maggie Kimball

Maggie Kimball

Commercial Lines Large Coordinator/Marketer

Maggie.Kimball@ReaganCompanies.com

Kim Maine

Kim Maine

Senior Account Manager

Kim.Maine@ReaganCompanies.com

Jim McElhannon

Jim McElhannon

Partner/Commercial Risk Manager

Jim.McElhannon@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5333

Tom McLaughlin

Tom McLaughlin

Commercial Lines Marketing Manager

Tom.McLaughlin@ReaganCompanies.com

Brandy Moon

Brandy Moon

Account Executive

Brandy.Moon@ReaganCompanies.com

Kevin Moteyunas

Kevin Moteyunas

Commercial Risk Manager

Kevin.Moteyunas@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5307

Patty Muncy

Patty Muncy

Certificate Specialist

Patty.Muncy@ReaganCompanies.com

Deb Nichols

Deb Nichols

Commercial Lines Support

Deb.Nichols@ReaganCompanies.com

Tim Perez

Tim Perez

Partner/Commercial Risk Manager

Tim.Perez@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5345

Chris Posecznick

Chris Posecznick

Commercial Lines Customer Service Coordinator

Chris.Posecznick@ReaganCompanies.com

Chauncey Reagan

Chauncey Reagan

Tom Reiley, ARM

Tom Reiley, ARM

Commercial Risk Manager

Tom.Reiley@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5317

Lynn Rowley

Lynn Rowley

Commercial Account Manager

Lynn.Rowley@ReaganCompanies.com

Brenda Sauro

Brenda Sauro

Large Account Coordinator

Brenda.Sauro@ReaganCompanies.com

Barb Seamans

Barb Seamans

Commercial Account Manager

Barb.Seamans@ReaganCompanies.com

Connor Smart

Connor Smart

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Connor.Smart@ReaganCompanies.com

Kim Winter

Kim Winter

Commercial Account Manager

Kim.Winter@ReaganCompanies.com

Employee Benefits

Bryan Anne

Bryan Anne

Employee Benefits Account Manager

Bryan.Anne@ReaganCompanies.com

Chris Arnold

Chris Arnold

Employee Benefits Risk Manager

Chris.Arnold@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5322

Mike Festa

Mike Festa

Employee Benefits Risk Manager

Mike.Festa@ReaganCompanies.com
315-673-5339

Dylan Jenkins

Dylan Jenkins

Employee Benefits Account Manager

Dylan.Jenkins@ReaganCompanies.com

Matt Shikitino

Matt Shikitino

Employee Benefits Account Manager

Matt.Shikitino@ReaganCompanies.com

Operations

Caitlin Carey

Caitlin Carey

Marketing and Business Development Strategist

Caitlin.Carey@ReaganCompanies.com

Josh Flegel

Josh Flegel

Operations Director

Josh.Flegel@ReaganCompanies.com

Jeanette Posecznick

Jeanette Posecznick

Receptionist

Jeanette.Posecznick@ReaganCompanies.com

Kory Smart

Kory Smart

Information Technology Coordinator

Kory.Smart@ReaganCompanies.com

Personal Lines

Lauren LeViness

Lauren LeViness

Personal Lines Client Manager

Lauren.LeViness@ReaganCompanies.com

Maria Lorenzo

Maria Lorenzo

Personal Lines Client Manager

Maria.Lorenzo@ReaganCompanies.com

Jeanette Scott

Jeanette Scott

Personal Lines Client Services Assistant

Jeanette.Scott@ReaganCompanies.com

Leona Strader

Leona Strader

Personal Lines Account Manager

Leona.Strader@reagancompanies.com

Lisa Young

Lisa Young

Personal Lines Client Manager

Lisa.Young@ReaganCompanies.com

Risk Management and Claims

Connie Case

Connie Case

Client Services Director

Connie.Case@ReaganCompanies.com

Terri Czerniak

Terri Czerniak

Claims Specialist

Terri.Czerniak@ReaganCompanies.com

The next step is easy, call 315-673-2094

Or, Contact Us